Designing customer experience successfully

Services

Immersion + Understanding

(Mobile) Ethnography - A solution from our toolbox

Ethnography uncovers your audience’s hidden and neglected needs. In order to do so, we take a deep dive into the people’s respective environment and study them in their „natural habitat“.

Structure + Measure

CX-Insider – A solution from our toolbox

In order to consistently optimise customer experience, companies need smooth-running processes and interfaces as well as capable and highly motivated employees. We use our tool CX-Insider to identify and track the internal promoters of customer focus as well as the areas that...

Challenges

TRANSFORMATION

Customer experience management requires transformation processes promoted by the company’s management. It is necessary to include everyone in this journey right from the beginning, executives and employees alike. Our offer: Initiating and promoting transformation.

KNOWLEDGE

Focused customer experience management requires lots of information. Information that allows you to go on a safe journey and enables you to shape its future path. Our offer: An even deeper understanding thanks to our data skills and analytical expertise.

VENTURE

Only those who recognise prospects can be successful. So make good use of your audience’s potential and develop new opportunities together with them. Our offer: Improving customer experience effectively.

International

The whole world is our playing field

We work beyond borders. We are partners of the World Independent Network of Market Research (WIN), whose members currently represent 50 different countries. For you, this means worldwide CX expertise and one key contact.
WIN

About pm+

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

FROM MAPPING WORKSHOPS TO DIGITAL ANALYSIS

INTERNATIONAL

AT HOME IN 50 COUNTRIES

50 PER CX WORKSHOP

IDEAS TO OPTIMIZE CX

PASSION

INSPIRING KPI SYSTEMS

DAILY

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

TOUCHPOINTS

MYSTERY SHOPPING ALONG CUSTOMER JOURNEYS

VISIBLE

ROLE-BASED DASHBOARDS

Contact

Contact form

Use the online form for your inquiry. We will contact you immediately.

Login de en

Customer Experience
erfolgreich gestalten

Eintauchen + Verstehen

(Mobile) Ethnographie – Eine Lösung aus unserer Toolbox

Ethnographie deckt die versteckten und vernachlässigten Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe auf. Dazu tauchen wir in die Lebenswelten der Menschen ein und studieren sie in ihrer „natürlichen Umgebung“.

Strukturieren + Messen

CX Insider – Eine Lösung aus unserer Toolbox

Um das Kundenerlebnis konsequent zu optimieren, braucht es unternehmensintern reibungslose Prozesse und Schnittstellen sowie kompetente und hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter. Mit dem CX-Insider identifizieren und tracken wir die internen Treiber der Kundenorientierung sowie die Punkte, an denen es hakt.

WANDEL

Customer Experience Management erfordert einen von der Unternehmensführung getragenen Wandelprozess. Es gilt, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter von Anfang an auf diesem Weg mitzunehmen. Unser Angebot: Den Wandel initiieren und voranbringen.

WISSEN

Zielorientiertes Customer Experience Management bedarf Informationen. Informationen, mit denen Sie den richtigen Weg absichern und weiter gestalten. Unser Angebot: Noch besser verstehen mithilfe unserer Daten- und Analysekompetenz.

WAGEN

Erfolg erzielt, wer Perspektiven erkennt. Nutzen Sie das Potenzial der Menschen und entwickeln Sie mit ihnen systematisch neue Möglichkeiten. Unser Angebot: Die Customer Experience wirksam verbessern.

In der ganzen Welt zuhause

Wir arbeiten über Grenzen hinweg. Wir sind Partner des World Independent Network of Market Research (WIN) mit aktuell rund 50 Mitgliedsländern. Für Sie bedeutet dies weltweite CX-Kompetenz mit einem zentralen Ansprechpartner.
WIN
CUSTOMER JOURNEYVOM MAPPING WORKSHOP BIS ZUR DIGITALEN ANALYSE
INTERNATIONALIN 50 LÄNDERN ZU HAUSE
50 PRO CX-WORKSHOPIDEEN ZUR CX-OPTIMIERUNG
LUSTKPI-SYSTEME, DIE INSPIRIEREN
TÄGLICHCUSTOMER FEEDBACK MESSUNGEN
TOUCHPOINTSMYSTERY SHOPPING ENTLANG DER CUSTOMER JOURNEY
SICHTBARROLLENBASIERTE DASHBOARDS

Kontaktformular

* Pflichtangaben
INDICE 6 Login
© 2001-2022 – Internetagentur – Wrocklage Werbewerkstatt
Ihre Cookie & Datenschutz-Einstellungen
Diese Seite nutzt Website Tracking-Technologien von Dritten, um ihre Dienste anzubieten und stetig zu verbessern. Ich bin damit einverstanden und kann meine Einwilligung unter Datenschutz jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen oder ändern.
Mehr...